Lunch Menu

For all lunch orders, you must order one month ahead of time.

Please send separate cash or checks for the pizza and pasta orders. No credit cards allowed at this time.

Lake Effect Kitchen

If you would like to order from Lake Effect Kitchen, you can order a month ahead of time from their website. Lake Effect Kitchen Website

Pizza & Pasta Fundraisers

If you would like to order:

  • Marco's Pizza - PTSO Fundraiser
  • Fazoli's Pasta - 8th grade trip to Mackinac Island Fundraiser

please complete the form that is sent home monthly and drop it off at the office.  Checks for pasta should be made out to WMAAA and for pizza to WMAAA PTSO.  If paying with cash, please send in exact change.

Lunch Menu

Print Select Previous Month Select Next Month
May 2020
Monday Mon M
Tuesday Tue T
Wednesday Wed W
Thursday Thu T
Friday Fri F
Monday April 27
 
Tuesday April 28
 
Wednesday April 29
 
Thursday April 30
 
Friday May 1
 
Monday May 4
 
Tuesday May 5
 
Wednesday May 6
 
Thursday May 7
 
Friday May 8
 
Monday May 11
 
Tuesday May 12
 
Wednesday May 13
 
Thursday May 14
 
Friday May 15
 
Monday May 18
 
Tuesday May 19
 
Wednesday May 20
 
Thursday May 21
 
Friday May 22
 
Monday May 25
 
Tuesday May 26
 
Wednesday May 27
 
Thursday May 28
 
Friday May 29